Family Bunco Night on Saturday

On Saturday we had another family over (there are 7 of them . .  Irish and Catholic) to play bunco. Unfortunately, I was even-steven at 18 wins and losses. But, we all had a fun time. The best part was telling two of the younger guys that you have to talk nice to the dice and that’s why we weren’t rolling any twos. So, I spoke nice (whispering) to the dice and rolled a two and then did it again 3 or 4 times. Then I said,  “watch I won’t say anything this time and I won’t roll any twos”. Sure enough I didn’t. It was quite amusing.

Leave a Reply

