Paul the wrestler

Paul has been wrestling at the middle school. Here he wrestles against Timberview . . . I think. He is undefeated this year.

2 comments on “Paul the wrestler

  1. Diane L says:

    cool. didn’t know he did this! undefeated? not too shabby i say, indeed!

    Like

  2. Kathy C says:

    Do you remember that Diane Pecaric, Debbie Minarcik and I were the “Mat maids” at Kennedy. I still have my mat maids jacket and had a blast traveling with the wrestling team. I’ve tried to get my kids involved in wrestling, but so far no go. It’s a great physical sport without to much injury.

    Like

Leave a Reply

